Hardman Events

Sat 14 Apr 2018
Available
Hardman Duathlon Killarney
Sat 12 May 2018
Available
Lakes of Killarney Marathon
Sat 02 Jun 2018
Available
Hardman Olympic Dingle
Sat 23 Jun 2018
Available
Hardman Sprint Valentia
Sat 14 Jul 2018
Available
Hardman Half Waterville
Sat 25 Aug 2018
Available
Hardman Long Distance Triathlon
Sat 08 Sep 2018
Available
Hardman Olympic Killarney
Sat 29 Sep 2018
Available
Killarney 10 Mile
Ray entered Lakes of Killarney Marathon on Fri 17 Nov 2017 13:34
Karen entered Hardman Half Waterville on Thu 16 Nov 2017 20:33
Aisling entered Hardman Half Waterville on Thu 16 Nov 2017 18:40
Michael entered Hardman Long Distance Triathlon on Sun 12 Nov 2017 21:23
Rhenan entered Hardman Long Distance Triathlon on Sun 12 Nov 2017 21:21