Hardman Events

Sat 14 Apr 2018
Available
Hardman Duathlon Killarney
Sat 12 May 2018
Available
Lakes of Killarney Marathon
Sat 02 Jun 2018
Available
Hardman Olympic Dingle
Sat 23 Jun 2018
Available
Hardman Sprint Valentia
Sat 14 Jul 2018
Available
Hardman Half Waterville
Sat 25 Aug 2018
Available
Hardman Triathlon
Sat 08 Sep 2018
Available
Hardman Olympic Killarney
Sat 29 Sep 2018
Available
Killarney 10 Mile
Martin entered Hardman Half Waterville on Thu 19 Oct 2017 22:55
Fergal entered Hardman Triathlon on Mon 16 Oct 2017 07:25
Laura entered Hardman Half Waterville on Mon 16 Oct 2017 07:23
Kenneth entered Hardman Half Waterville on Thu 12 Oct 2017 19:17
Helena entered Hardman Olympic Killarney on Thu 12 Oct 2017 16:25